Meet Alicona

Upcoming Events

 
Select topic
Select continent
Conference International Mold & Die Show One of the veterans manufacturing industrial shows in Taiwan, integrating diverse themes to create comprehensive Industry 4.0 solutions and lay a solid foundation for the manufacturing industries Wed. 19.08.2020 - Sat. 22.08.2020 Taipei, Taiwan - Distributor RATC (Asia)
Trade show TechniShow Trade Fair for Industrial Manufacturing Technologies Tue. 01.09.2020 - Fri. 04.09.2020 Jaarbeurs Utrecht, NL, Booth 11.B060 - Distributor EMS (Europe)
Trade show Stanztec Regional Punching Technology Expertise Stands Out Internationally Tue. 08.09.2020 - Thu. 10.09.2020 Pforzheim, Germany - Hall KS / Booth D-07 (Europe)
Conference BCIA Aeronautics & Defense Aerospace and Defense Meetings Sevilla Wed. 09.09.2020 - Fri. 11.09.2020 Sevilla, Spain - Distributor Zeppelin (Europe)
Trade show TIMM Driving the New Wave of Manufacturing Wed. 09.09.2020 - Sat. 12.09.2020 Taipei, Taiwan - Distributor RATC (Asia)
Trade show EPHJ International trade fair for watchmaking, jewellery, microtechnologies and medical technology. Tue. 15.09.2020 - Fri. 18.09.2020 Genf, Switzerland (Europe)
Trade show IMTS 2020 International manufacturing technology show Mon. 14.09.2020 - Sat. 19.09.2020 Chicago, Booth 135746 (East Building, Level 3) (America)
Trade show AMB 2020 International exhibition for metal working Tue. 15.09.2020 - Sat. 19.09.2020 Stuttgart, Germany - hall 7 / booth B42 (Europe)
Conference Control-Strom 28th Fair of Industrial Measuring Technology Tue. 22.09.2020 - Thu. 24.09.2020 Kielce, Poland -Stand: F-21 - Distributor ITA (Europe)
Trade show WCMNM Bringing together the worldwide community of micro- & nano-manufacturing experts Tue. 22.09.2020 - Thu. 24.09.2020 Mumbai, India (Asia)
Trade show Laser Photonics India India’s Platform for Laser and Optical Technologies—Components, Systems and Applications Wed. 23.09.2020 - Fri. 25.09.2020 Bengaluru, India - Distributor Millenia (Asia)
Trade show Toolex Trade fair for machine tools, tools and process engineering. Tue. 29.09.2020 - Thu. 01.10.2020 Sosnoweic, Poland - Distributor ITA (Europe)
Trade show Maktek Avrasya Machine tools, metal - sheet processing machines, retainer - cutting tools, quality control - measurement systems, CAD / CAM, PLM software and production technology Mon. 28.09.2020 - Sat. 03.10.2020 Istanbul, Turkey (Europe)
Conference Masterfit Seminar Tue. 06.10.2020 - Wed. 07.10.2020 St. Petersburg, Russland (Asia)
Conference AFTE Annual Training Seminar The purpose of the Training Seminar is for the dissemination of information, methods, research, and other educational material relating to firearms, toolmarks and associated areas. Fri. 02.10.2020 - Thu. 08.10.2020 Austin, TX (America)
Trade show Simtos 2020 New Manufacturing Innovation, Intelligence & Inspiration Mon. 05.10.2020 - Fri. 09.10.2020 Seoul, Korea / Booth: 10G295 (Asia)
Trade show MSV Brno The international engineering fair MSV is one of the leading industrial fairs in CEE and an innovation platform. Mon. 05.10.2020 - Fri. 09.10.2020 Brno, Czechia (Europe)
Trade show DMC Die & Mould China International Automotive Moulding and Forming Technology Expo Sat. 10.10.2020 - Tue. 13.10.2020 Shanghai, China - Distributor RATC (Asia)
Conference tbc: Industrial Transformation Asia Pacific Industrial Transformation ASIA-PACIFIC, a HANNOVER MESSE event is Asia-Pacific’s leading trade event for Industry 4.0! Tue. 20.10.2020 - Thu. 22.10.2020 Singapore (Asia)
Trade show Taipei AMPA International Exhibition for Auto Parts and Accessories Wed. 21.10.2020 - Sat. 24.10.2020 Nangang Exhibition Center, Taipei, Taiwan - Distributor RATC (Asia)
Trade show Advanced Engineering Show Ensure continuity and growth in supply chain business and innovation Wed. 04.11.2020 - Thu. 05.11.2020 Birmingham, UK (Europe)
Conference Mach-Tool Machines and Tool Exhibition Tue. 03.11.2020 - Fri. 06.11.2020 Poznan, Poland - Distributor ITA (Europe)
Trade show GrindTec 2020 International Fair for Grinding Techniques Tue. 10.11.2020 - Fri. 13.11.2020 Bavaria, Germany (Europe)
Trade show Metaltech International Machine Tools and Metalworking Technology Exhibition Tue. 10.11.2020 - Fri. 13.11.2020 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysien, Hall 2, Booth 2205 - Distributor Cairnhill (Asia)
Trade show Fabtech North America’s largest metal forming, fabricating, welding and finishing event Wed. 18.11.2020 - Fri. 20.11.2020 Las Vegas, Nevada (America)
Trade show BIEMH The leading fair of machine tools and advanced manufacturing international of the country Mon. 23.11.2020 - Fri. 27.11.2020 Bilbao, Spain (Europe)
Conference Design & Manufacturing East Discover the the latest design engineering technologies in 3D printing, automation/motion control, CAD/CAM software, and more. Tue. 01.12.2020 - Thu. 03.12.2020 Atlantic, NY (America)
Trade show MACH Fair for manufacturing technologies | Premier event for engineering-based manufacturing technologie Mon. 25.01.2021 - Thu. 28.01.2021 NEC Birmingham, UK - Booth 18-500 (Europe)
Trade show ChinaPlas The world´s leading plastics and rubber trade fair Tue. 13.04.2021 - Fri. 16.04.2021 Shanghai, China - Distrubutor RATC (Asia)
Trade show Med-Tech Innovation Expo The leading event for medical design and manufacturing technology. Tue. 29.06.2021 - Wed. 30.06.2021 NEC Birmingham, UK, Booth F39 (Europe)