Meet Alicona

Upcoming Events

 
Select topic
Select continent
Trade show P-MEC 2018 International Exhibition on Pharmaceutical and Medical Devices and their Accessories Wed. 12.12.2018 - Fri. 14.12.2018 Delhi, India - Distributor Millenia, Hall 14, Booth 14.D42 (Asia)
Conference AIMTDR 2018 7th International And 28th All India Manufacturing Technology, Design And Research Conference 2018 Thu. 13.12.2018 - Sat. 15.12.2018 Chennai, India - Distributor Millenia (Asia)
Conference MetMap 2019 Integrated Metrology for Precision Manufacturing Conference Tue. 22.01.2019 - Wed. 23.01.2019 Sheffield, United Kingdom (Europe)
Trade show IMTEX / Tooltech 2019 Indian Machine Tool Exhibition Thu. 24.01.2019 - Wed. 30.01.2019 Bangalore, India - Hall 3B, Booth C120 (Asia)
Trade show Design & Manufacturing West 2019 Annual industry trade show, bringing together suppliers and solutions from across the entire concept-to-market product cycle. Tue. 05.02.2019 - Thu. 07.02.2019 Los Angeles, CA, US (America)
Trade show Intec 2019 International Trade Fair for Machine Tools, Manufacturing and Automation Technology Tue. 05.02.2019 - Fri. 08.02.2019 Leipzig, Germany - Hall 2, Booth A11 (Europe)
Trade show Industrie Lyon 2019 Event on Technologies and Production Facilities Tue. 05.03.2019 - Fri. 08.03.2019 Lyon, France - Booth 5F53 (Europe)
Trade show TIMTOS 2019 Taipei International Machine Tool Show Mon. 04.03.2019 - Sat. 09.03.2019 Taipei, Taiwan - Distributor RATC, Nangang Hall 2, Booth P0332 (Asia)
Trade show Intermold Korea 2019 Asia's Leading Die & Mold Exhibition Tue. 12.03.2019 - Sat. 16.03.2019 Seoul, South Korea (Asia)
Conference 10. Wernesgrüner Werkzeugsymposium Wed. 20.03.2019 - Fri. 22.03.2019 Wernesgrün, Germany (Europe)
Trade show Control 2019 International Trade Fair for Quality Assurance Tue. 07.05.2019 - Fri. 10.05.2019 Stuttgart, Germany - Main: Hall 5, Booth 5406 / Special Show: Hall 6, Booth 6406 (Europe)
Trade show EPMT 2019 International Trade Fair for High Precision Tue. 18.06.2019 - Fri. 21.06.2019 Geneva, Switzerland (Europe)
Trade show EMO Hannover 2019 The World of Metalworking Mon. 16.09.2019 - Sat. 21.09.2019 Hannover, Germany (Europe)
Trade show Deburring Expo 2019 Trade Fair for Deburring Technologies and Precision Surfaces Tue. 08.10.2019 - Thu. 10.10.2019 Karlsruhe, Germany - Hall 1, Booth 110 (Europe)
Trade show MSV Brno 2019 Leading Industrial Trade Fair in Central Europe Mon. 07.10.2019 - Fri. 11.10.2019 Brno, Czech Republic (Europe)
Trade show GrindTec 2020 International Fair for Grinding Techniques Wed. 18.03.2020 - Sat. 21.03.2020 Augsburg, Germany (Europe)